Come Fly With Us!!

For the past nine months spin class has been my jam!!! It’s the first group class that I love from beginning to end.  Ever since I bought Physique 57 dvd’s, that damn Tanya with her lasso move gets on my damn nerves.  I feel bad now, because I gave a few of them out as gifts, OOPS!

Why do I love FlyWheel, let me count the ways!

  1. The studio is located right across the street from my j-o-b!
  2. Thanks to my smooth ass business skills, I get to go for free.
  3. I’m free from distractions & people needing me all the time.
  4. There is a finnnnnnnnne ass instructor, who makes the intervals so hot, I mean easier 😉
  5. Fun as hell and you burn major calories!!

Whats my motivation???

Need I say more, I dont think so!

Leave a Reply

