Red Carpet PRINCESS

As her famous stylist, Rachel Zoe, would say “she shut it down!!!”

Wedding Dress Alert!!!! I’m infatuated with this Valentino dress.  I love the fleshy pinkish nude sequins, but it would take a village for me to afford this dress, so if anyone from J Crew’s creative team is reading this, please holla back when its ready to order!

I love her bob hair style, in fact if I ever decide to stop wearing extensions(highly doubt it), this is a look I would want.

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE


Leave a Reply

