Intervention

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please lord help me!!! This is my mecca, the place where i feel the safest. I mean, a cherry Now & Later pulled out my first baby tooth.  Besides being so freaking cool, it just slows tha candy has been there for me through thick and thin and ultimately it completes me.  The pictures below are from my weekend trip to Economy Candy here in New York.  Economy Candy is the modern-day Willy Wonka Chocolate Factory.

Pretty much any type of candy that you, your mom, or grandparents like, they have it guaranteed.  Now, mind you the day I took these pictures was my first day after my 5 day juice cleanse(only liquid veggies & fruit), baaah I didn’t even last 24 hours before old habits kicked in.  I will post about the 5 day cleanse and all of the good, bad and in between that occurred, but in the meantime –

HI, MY NAME IS KINDRA AND IM A CANDY-HOLIC- SUCK ON THAT IF YOU DONT LIKE IT, ESPECIALLY YOU DENTIST LADY (YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE)!! $3000 for some damn holes in my teeth, if I wasnt already holding a swedish fish in one hand, and the remote in the other, I would flip you off.

MY GOODIES 🙂

 

Comments
4 Responses to “Intervention”
  1. Gwen says:

    Well you do LOVE candy however, your denistry is amazing so I say enjoy!!!

  2. Brooke says:

    Haha!!!! Did we post this on the same day??? We are sisters I tell ya! Yes, lots of molar to the teeth and we still cant get enough. My fav quote ; holding the remote end fish, fucking tripped me out! Oh, and when you come visit, you better bring another pillow cAse full!

    • kindrathings says:

      We did, isnt that crazy?!? I know you better than anyone understands the trials & tribulations of our addiction & dont trip packing a separate suitcase for your candy. Holla!!!

Leave a Reply

