Touch Of My Hand

This picture is literally me for the duration of this weekend!!!

My man is in LA until the 17th and I’m home alone.  In his absence, I have made sweet, filthy and passionate love to the following:

pineapple-lime-salsa

spaghetti-carbonara

Arugula salad with pears, candied walnuts & blue cheese

GELATO!! I had rose vanilla, black current, & red grape sorbet

parmesan risotto with snow peas and grilled shrimp

Tortilla chips

Montepulchiano

No lie, I went to Whole Foods today and got the following:

  • two bite brownies
  • brown rice sushi with salmon and avocado
  • kettlecorn
  • chicken empanadas
  • fruity pebbles rice crispie
  • 2 rocky road bars

I don’t think you are taking me serious, so allow me to prove itEXHIBIT A

 

Wide shot---

Empanada, Rocky Road Bars, Chocolate Chip Cookie, & Fruity Pebbles bar

Heaven! Sorry I took a bite of the Fruity Pebbles prior to taking this shot 🙂

Final Note:  If you like the Restoration Hardware pillow used in the background of these pics buy it here:

Comments
4 Responses to “Touch Of My Hand”
  1. Melissa says:

    Girl you must have a hollow leg you store all that food in! Everything looks so yummy!

  2. Brooke says:

    Yuuuuuuuuuuum!!!!!!!!! I am making fruity pebbles with marshmallows tomorrow……looks so damn good! I love you and this made my day. I haven’t worked out all weekend and can feel the 800 glasses of champagne, recee cups, kit kat, grilled cheese panini, bran muffin, tub of goldfish, cupcake, and jelly beans on my ass. And THAT was only friday night. Swear

Leave a Reply

