Lucid Dream

I love this commercial and as you know I love me some Lara!  Although, it makes me sad for some reason.  I think the combination of the somber music and the neutral shades of her wardrobe, mansion, private plane, etc… creates this feeling for me, where I think she’s fabulous, but it comes at a price and I don’t mean in a monetary sense, but almost like she can’t have her lifestyle & love.  It’s interesting and I feel something every time I see it so, it feels like heArt to me.

Leave a Reply

