Face Down Ass Up!

I got a much-needed 60 min full body massage yesterday at my favorite spot Mama’s Spa. Wendy is my go to therapist, and she constantly releases every bit of tension in my body, while simultaneously stretches me from limb to limb.  I’ve been going here for years and we even celebrated my bestie Nina’s bday there + the man & I are regulars in the couple’s room.

With the exception of the therapist grazing my girl parts & snotting on my lower back, I would give it two thumbs up. Hey, but I’m not mad, no one is infallible + the snot didn’t compare to the amount of drool I left on their towels and floor, lol!!!

They treat me like family, the oils are all organic, and Lily the front desk girl is super fly.

Hope you have a beautiful day. I’m looking forward to getting home to eat empanadas, mesculun salad, with a side of Pretty Woman & gelato for dessert.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

