Brunch Fashion

She is fabulous and has inspired my brunch attire with my besties this afternoon.  I plan on wearing:

black American Apparel t-shirt

Gap Always Skinny Jeans in indigo

black ‘pashimina'(its fake and i love it! $10 on the streets of NYC)

Uhmmm- I will NOT copy her queer lifesaver platforms, but instead wear my Frye black Veronica Slouch boots.

Topshop black blazer

No Prada bag over here, but I will rock my bright orange Longchamp bag.  It was a gift from the Man.

No sunnies for me, Im going to stick to my prescription glasses.  My Ray-Bans, from Lenscrafters-holla!

Thanks Jessica!

 

Comments
4 Responses to “Brunch Fashion”
  1. Brooke says:

    I want those books!!!!! LOVE them with a short dress!

  2. Shahidah says:

    Drool. Jessica’s bag is the business!

Leave a Reply

