A-Z

Totally stole this from two of my favorite bloggers Snips and Snails and Puppy-Dogs’ Tails, & LifeLoveLawton

A. Age: 29, but I’m knocking on 30’s door

B. Bed size: King, although I sometimes wish for a Full to sleep closer to the Man(he does NOT)

C. Chore you dislike: NONE- I’m a Virgo I am built for that shit:-)

D. Dogs: Taffy & Cain R.I.P

E. Essential start to your day: #1 -snuggle the man #2 – coffee.

F. Favorite color: red

G. Gold or silver: GOLD!

H. Height: 5’10 & three quarters(suck at fractions)

I. Instrument you play(ed): oboe-FML!

J – Joke- I don’t have a joke, but I love calling people dirtbags, lol!!! OR- click here

K. Kids: I don’t have any, but I’m obsessed with baby blogs.

L. Live: Neeeeeeeeeeeeew Yooooooooork(Alicia Keys voice)

M. Mom’s name:Gwendolyn Faye Hanson

N. Nickname: K-Kin-Kindra Cakes-Mandy- Auntie K

O. Overnight Hospital Stay: Never, maybe my first will be Lasik(do you stay overnight?)

P. Pet Peeves: lateness, smacking food, and spitting,

Q. Quote from a movie: “I’ll see you again, in another life, when we are both cats” Vanilla Sky (favorite movie)

R. Righty or Lefty: Righty

S. Siblings: Tiant & Dennis

T. Time you wake up:between 715-730

U. Underwear: Gap & H&M

V. Vegetable you don’t like: I wish carrots and peas would disappear from Earth.

W. What makes you late: The Man, or New York traffic

X. X-rays you have had:Always TEETH!!!

Y. Yummy food you make: brownies, pancakes, and meatloaf

Z. Zoo animal favorites:Lions & Guerrillas

 

Comments
2 Responses to “A-Z”
  1. Melissa says:

    i love reading your posts!! They always make me laugh!!! Hope you come to Charlotte for a visit soon.

Leave a Reply

