The Doors

I wonder… What really is behind these doors??? I was leaving my doctor’s appointment on the Upper Eastside, the other day and saw them. PS- My ears are still killing me.  Anyhoo,  I think they are so fun and reminds me of that movie that is set in London and all of the doors are painted different colors. Oh yea, I think its Notting Hill with Julia Roberts.

Actual Notting Hill doors

Happy Saturday!!! Im a tad bit hungover from girl’s night, so Im going to tidy up my home and watch old Sex and The City episodes.  LOVES!

Leave a Reply

