Those Were My Eggs, NOT Yours~

I totally understand Meatlaof’s wrath at Gary Busey!! On last week’s episode, he thought Gary stole his paint when in fact he did NOT, but hey who doesn’t love a BIG Man Child Tantrum?!?

I just finished throwing a similar tantum at The Man for eating my omega, non-antibiotic eggs.  I was so, so, SO hungry, and he had a dozen of his own polluted, steroid filled eggs, so why mine?!?!?

You were warned Man…never again, or I will be forced to aim my anger towards…your closet;-) Just kidding about getting revenge, but this is a true story. I love him and its all good!

Celebrity Apprentice comes on tonight at 8pm on NBC. I will be watching:-)

Follow me here on Blog Lovin

Leave a Reply

