My Man’s Night

Wow what a wonderful evening! I was so proud to share in celebrating Ngo.

A couple of weeks ago,  Ngo & I went to an event called Face to Face which celebrates fascinating Africans commited to excellence. Well, Ngo was one of the honorees and I couldn’t be prouder.

Check out the invitation with the cutie on it.  He is the second from the top.

One of our friends Lola(former CNN correspondent & client of mine) was there to present his award. I couldn’t think of a better woman to do it. Her speech was sincere, witty, & most of all honest. Ngo is definitely committed to excellence & continues to inspire me daily.

Nicki, Ngo, and Lola

Here are some pics from the evening that paint a picture. From the step & repeat, table, award acceptance, etc…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I originally posted that I wore Rag & Bone, but switched last minute to Foley & Corinna.

Comments
3 Responses to “My Man’s Night”
  1. Gwen says:

    Wow so proud to know Ngo and he’s a true inspiration!!!! You two look absolutely ‘amazing.’ Thanks for always sharing!

  2. brooke says:

    you look beautiful! i know you are both so proud of one another – so successful!!! congrats to ngo for everything he is doing – love you both!

Leave a Reply

