Just The Other Day…

Yiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiipppeeeeeeeeeeee!! Im back from Miami and I had a blast.  I will do subsequent posts with pictures, stories , etc.., but first I have to get caught up on life.  In the meantime, here is a love letter to a very special guy.

Hey you,

I know its weird that I’m sitting so close and staring at your hand but I cannot help it.  I want so badly to reach out and grab it, but I fear you will reject me.  Every now and again, I get these terrible stomach flutters and at times overcome with nausea, but I know you feel it too.  They say, these ups and downs are normal, but I wish it were easier for you and me.  If something were to happen, I don’t think I could stop my self from grabbing you and holding on, oh so tightly.  I know we have never met, but

I don’t give a fuck because, I’m scared as hell on this plane, and I hate to fly, so if you wont accept my charming way of saying hello through this letter then TOO BAD!

I love you.

Comments
One Response to “Just The Other Day…”
  1. Brooke says:

    Genious!! Love this! I am sure he would give anything to hold your hand! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

