Raphael Saadiq

Last night I went to the famous Webster Hall to see the yummy Raphael Saadiq.  He and I go way back to his days in Tony, Toni, Tone in elementary school and I’m still clapping my hands and stomping my feet at damn near 30 years old. My friend Sarah knows his manager  and I was lucky enough to use the restroom in his dressing room–holla!!! I spotted a Hermes box,denim shirt, and cute trousers.  The picture with the curtain is from inside.  Dont worry folks, I didn’t do anything crazy, I’m in a very happy relationship.

Check out some photos—

from his dressing room

Encore song

This is not from last night, but he did perform this song

Leave a Reply

