Allow Me To Reintroduce Myself

Hey!

Its been a long time since I published, but it truly has been a crazy month.  I wont make any excuses, but Im back and my intention is to boost my blog back to the top of my priority list.  Some time life happens and you have to re-calibrate the things that are vital to your being and my creativity is something that has fallen by the way side.  Im sure we have all been there, to that place where you feel, you dont have an extra moment to write a damn thing, but nevertheless I feel like todays is a good day to start again.  I just got home from six days in London, and that was such a wonderful experience.  More about that later.  Have a beautiful day, its going to be 88 degrees in New York.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

